Your Contact Center Software

Intelligent and competent.

Woman with headset and laptop using the call center software.
Headphones with microphone

vacapo® voice

The vacapo® voice contact center software is the basis for automation of voice-based customer communication. With vacapo®, calling customers are automatically detected, calls are automatically prioritized based on customer profiles and automatically connected to the right and available employee. Take advantage of the many useful features of vacapo® voice.

This is how automated customer communication works!

Telephone handset with arrow to a point that describes automation.

Automated Call Distribution

ACD – the Automatic Call Distribution – makes it possible for your customers to be automatically identified via the Contact Center software and connected directly to the responsible employee, both internally and externally.

Telephone handset with arrow to a point that describes automation.

Identification of customers before answering the call

It is identified in a fraction of a second before routing and answering the call in your contact center. The rapid identification is the basis for many further automation steps with vacapo®.

Personalized welcome

Even before the call is accepted, the participant is greeted with freely definable music and announcement. This shortens the waiting time and creates a positive mood. The announcements can be used as recording or generated in real time by using Cognitive Services. The contact center software vacapo® allows the expansion of announcements up to complex IVR portals.

Personalized emergency announcements

Customers are automatically informed about current events such as technical faults before the call is accepted by vacapo®. This avoids waiting times, informs customers quickly and reduces the volume of call.

Skill Based Routing

The routing of the calls in the contact center software vacapo® is controlled dynamically and intelligently in real time based on internal as well as external events in different, connected source systems (CRM, ERP,…).

Dynamic Routing

The vacapo® voice contact center software connects your customers based on past events. For example, the software remembers a recently received call from the customer. In addition, the software intelligently governs on vacations or breaks of your employees.

VIP Routing

According to the status of the call participants, such as a VIP status, vacapo® performs an adequate, highly prioritized routing process, regardless of other existing routing settings.

Team Based Routing

Callers are connected by vacapo® to those teams and people the customer wants to speak to. The wish is understood and executed by vacapo® of course.

A minimalist clock with a telephone handset next to it.
A minimalist clock with a telephone handset next to it.

Automatic callback

The AutoCallBack function of the Contact Center software avoids long waiting times and impresses customers with an automatic recall. vacapo® voice competently detects long waiting times and plans an automatic callback, which is forwarded first to the right employee and then to the customer.

A clipboard with an image of an implied audio track.

Dynamic recording

We support you in quality assurance and in compliance with legal requirements in the areas of finance (MiFID II) and healthcare. vacapo® voice also provides the evaluation of recordings and thus creates the basis for permanent quality improvements in your team. Not only landline but also mobile calls are seamlessly recorded and assigned.

A clipboard with an image of an implied audio track.

Dynamic selection of recordings

vacapo® voice supports organizations in internal quality assurance as well as in compliance with the accounting regulations in the financial industry (MiFID II) and in the healthcare sector.

The selection, storage time and deletion of the recorded calls are dynamically based on freely definable criteria.

The recording is possible not only for fixed-line calls, but also for mobile calls.

Dynamic transcription

vacapo® voice offers the storage of dialogs not only as an audio file in different formats and qualities, but also transcribes automatically and can provide transcription as a protocol. For dialogs in different languages, the transcript is automatically translated into your company language and stored in your target system.

Voice recording of mobile devices

onrequest, vacapo ® also supports the complete recording of mobile conversations. In times of mobile communication, this is extremely important and is required by law, for example in the financial sector, using MiFID II. Quality assurance
In order to inspire customers again and again, constant work on the quality of communication is necessary and meaningful. vacapo® therefore offers comprehensive, easily implementable and individually structured evaluation options for the interview recordings.

Employees can thus be brought to the next level of quality in communication through targeted feedback and coaching.

Quality assurance

In order to ensure the quality of the interviews, vacapo® voice offers extensive and individually structured evaluation options.

Easy to find records

With the Dynamic Recording function of vacapo® voice, you can store recordings according to your defined dynamic criteria, easily find them or send them to an automatic deletion.

Happy robot with speech bubble.
Happy robot with speech bubble.

Voicebot dialogs with your Contact Center software

Good voicebot dialogues reflect your expert knowledge and related questions and processes. The language coloring used and the selected text-to-speech components are the basis for the intelligent personality of your voicebot.

In combination with vacapo® ai connect, the best cognitive and AI services can be used.
With vacapo® translate, the dialogues can also be translated into more than 40 languages.

Appointment for consultation

Our consulting team is there for you – free of charge and without obligation.

Pin It on Pinterest

Ihre Call Center Software

Intelligent und kompetent.

Frau mit Headset und Laptop, die die Call Center Software nutzt.
Kopfhörer mit Mikrofon

vacapo® voice

Die vacapo® voice Call Center Software ist die Basis für Automation sprachbasierter Kundenkommunikation. Mit vacapo® werden anrufende Kunden automatisch erkannt, die Anrufe aufgrund der Kundenprofile automatisch priorisiert und vollautomatisch zum richtigen und verfügbaren Mitarbeiter verbunden. Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen nützlichen Features von vacapo® voice.

So geht automatisierte Kundenkommunikation!

Telefonhörer mit Pfeil zu einem Punkt, der Automation beschreibt.

Automated Call Distribution

ACD – die Automatic Call Distribution – macht es möglich, dass Ihre Kunden automatisch über die Call Center Software identifiziert und direkt mit dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter – intern oder extern – verbunden werden.

Telefonhörer mit Pfeil zu einem Punkt, der Automation beschreibt.

Identifikation der Kunden vor Gesprächsannahme

Die Identifikation des jeweiligen Kunden erfolgt vor der Gesprächsannahme und in Sekundenschnelle/im Bruchteil einer Sekunde. Mit diesem Feature der vacapo® voice Call Center Software legen Sie den Grundstein für alle folgenden Automationsschritte.

Personalisierte Musik & Text vor Gesprächsannahme

Um persönlich und direkt auf Ihre Kunden zukommen zu können, werden diese mit individuellen Elementen vor dem Melden begrüßt. Text und Musik, sowie die persönliche Ansprache, sind in der Call Center Software eingebunden. Selbst die Persönlichkeit der Stimme kann gewählt werden, wie auch die passende Sprache – mit Akzent oder akzentfrei.

Personalisierte Notfallansagen

Kunden, bei welchen ein Störungsanliegen vorliegt, erhalten bereits vor Geprächsannahme Informationen zur Störung oder Störungsbehebung. Die jeweilige Ansage kann einfach durch Text eingegeben werden und die vacapo® voice Call Center Software kümmert sich um die Umwandlung in natürliche Sprache. Sie sparen damit nicht nur Ressourcen, sondern auch die Nerven Ihrer Kunden.

Skill Based Routing

Die vacapo® voice Call Center Software ermöglicht die systematische Steuerung von Anrufen zu ausgewählten Mitarbeitern mit spezifischem KnowHow zum Kundenanliegen.

Dynamic Routing

Die vacapo® voice Call Center Software verbindet Ihre Kunden basierend auf vergangenen Ereignissen. So merkt sich die Software beispielsweise einen erst kürzlich eingegangenen Anruf des Kunden. Außerdem regiert die Software intelligent auf Urlaube oder Pausen Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

VIP Routing

Personen oder Personengruppen kann mit vacapo® voice, der Call Center Software, ein VIP Status zugewiesen werden, wodurch sie in der Warteschleife priorisiert werden und sich ihre Wartezeit verringert.

Team Based Routing

Kunden werden mit jenem Mitarbeiter verbunden, bei welchem die Wartezeit derzeit am kürzesten ist. Ein rasches Verbinden und kurze Wartezeiten sind somit garantiert.

Eine minimalistische Uhr mit einem Telefonhörer daneben.
Eine minimalistische Uhr mit einem Telefonhörer daneben.

Automatischer Rückruf

Mit der Funktion AutoCallBack der Call Center Software werden zu lange Wartezeiten vermieden und Kunden durch einen automatischen Rückruf beeindruckt. vacapo® voice erkennt kompetent lange Wartezeiten und plant einen automatischen Rückruf, der zuerst an den richtigen Mitarbeiter und dann an den Kunden weitergeleitet wird.

Ein Clipboard mit der Abbildung einer angedeuteten Tonspur.

Dynamische Aufzeichnung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Qualitätssicherung und in der Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften in den Bereichen Finanzwirtschaft (MiFID II) und Healthcare. vacapo® voice bietet auch die Bewertung von Aufzeichnungen und schafft so die Basis permanenter Qualitätsverbesserungen in Ihrem Team. Es werden nicht nur Festnetz-, sondern auch Mobil-Gespräche nahtlos aufgezeichnet und zugeordnet.

Ein Clipboard mit der Abbildung einer angedeuteten Tonspur.

Dynamische Auswahl der Aufzeichnungen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Qualitätssicherung und in der Erfüllung der Vorschriften in den Bereichen Finanzwirtschaft (MiFID II) und Healthcare hinsichtlich der Aufzeichnungspflicht Kommunikation. vacapo® voice bietet auch die Bewertung von Aufzeichnungen und schafft so die Basis permanenter Qualitätsverbesserungen in Bezug auf Ihr Team. Es werden nicht nur Festnetz-, sondern auch Mobil-Gespräche nahtlos aufgezeichnet und zugeordnet

Dynamische Transkription

vacapo® voice bietet das Speichern von Dialogen nicht nur als Audio File in unterschiedlichen Formaten und Qualitäten, sondern transkribiert automatisch und kann die Transkription als Protokoll zur Verfügung stellen. Bei Dialogen in unterschiedlichen Sprachen wird das Transkript automatisch in Ihre Unternehmenssprache übersetzt und in Ihrem Zielsystem abgespeichert.

Sprachaufzeichnung mobiler Geräte

Dynamic Recording von der vacapo® voice Call Center Software unterstützt die lückenlose Aufzeichnung von am Handy geführten Dialogen. Dies ist in Zeiten der mobilen Kommunikation überaus wichtig und ist beispielsweise in der Finanzwirtschaft mittels MiFD II sogar vorgeschrieben.

Qualitätssicherung

Um die Qualität der Gespräche zu gewährleisten, bietet vacapo® voice umfangreiche und individuell strukturierbare Bewertungsmöglichkeiten an.

Leichtes Wiederfinden von Aufzeichnungen

Mit der Dynamic Recording Funktion von vacapo® voice können Sie Aufnahmen nach Ihren festgelegten dynamischen Kriterien aufbewahren, ganz einfach wiederfinden oder einer automatischen Löschung zuführen.

Glücklicher Roboter mit Sprechblase.
Glücklicher Roboter mit Sprechblase.

Voicebot-Dialoge mit Ihrer Call Center Software

Gute Voicebot-Dialoge bilden Ihr Expertenwissen und damit verbundene Fragestellungen und Prozesse ab. Die verwendete Sprachfärbung und die gewählten Text-to-Speech Komponenten sind die Basis für die intelligente Persönlichkeit Ihres Voicebots.

In Verbindung mit vacapo® ai connect können die besten Cognitive und AI Services genutzt werden.
Mit vacapo® translate können die Dialoge ebenso in mehr als 40 Sprachen übersetzt werden.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Unser Beratungsteam ist für Sie da – kostenlos und unverbindlich.